Oh Brother!

So after much deliberation, I have decided to sell my sewing machine and overlocker.

It has been over a year since I designed anything, and even longer since I graded a pattern. I barely have time to sew myself anything these days and I hate that so…. go they must.

Before I list them on evilbay I thought I would offer them to the crafting community. If anyone is interested then email me for details at abi.bansal@gmail.com. I am considering selling them as a bundle, with lots of sewing goodies thrown in too!

I also have some Japanese sewing/craft books if anyone is interested in those.

Oh Brother!

Talk to me!

