She who laughs last, laughs loudest.

Image

Some Shots from last week.

After the busiest week on record I am back in Bristol with a mountain of editing to work on. Here are some shots from the weekend I wanted to share, mostly because they make me grin. I am simultaneously working on a huge project which I can’t share the results of right now, but which is VERY EXCITING INDEED.

ImageImageImage

http://www.abibansal.com

I no longer have gastric flu!

 

A x

She who laughs last, laughs loudest.

Talk to me!

