And we are back!

Gah! The last time I posted here was almost a year ago! I cannot believe it! Actually, I can believe it, I’ve spent most of this year working on various projects, including my website. Earlier on in the year, I started to shoot some pretty big jobs and get very booked up as a result so I guess you could say I sort of lost my voice a bit. I’ve missed writing here though, I start with good intentions then just don’t see them through. I have been trying to streamline my client work which will hopefully leave me more time to update my blog. I also want to announce some new products coming to abibansal.com in the new year and a blog seems the best place to talk about them.

So I’m back, the question is, what the hell do I write about?

And we are back!

Talk to me!

