Living Creatively | 5 Tips for running a Creative Business.

Part two of my series on working from home/ living creatively. I filmed a quick video about my top 5 things you need to be prepared for, or rather the things I have learnt along the way. I talk about being a Photographer, but really you can apply these to any business.

I am not pretending I have it all together, I am not pretending I am an expert, or that I know how things should go. But I do have experience of going it along, of being that person who does not fit into the traditional 9-5 and yes, I have also been that person who struggled with the self confidence required to begin. So just do it already.

Living Creatively | 5 Tips for running a Creative Business.

One thought on “Living Creatively | 5 Tips for running a Creative Business.

Talk to me!

